Breathwork for Abundance

Join me for a FREE breathwork and energy healing experience.

Combining my Journal Activation Method with breathwork and hypnotherapy, you’ll walk away feeling free from all the limitations keeping you stuck and open to receiving “the dream”… whatever that looks like for you.

If you’re struggling to tap into the confidence you need to connect with well-paying clients…
If you can’t quite seem to hold onto all the cash you bring in…
If you have a massive goal that feels a bit hairy…
If you keep on bumping up against that upper limit…

This powerful one-off session will help.

The best part?

You get to choose a time that suits your schedule (or your time zone). Pick between:

 

February 9th at 4pm GMT / 11am ET
and
February 10th at 11.30am GMT / 6.30am ET

SIGN UP HERE:

    FREE MEDITATION: Cosmic Cord Cutting
    DOWNLOAD YOUR MEDITATION